Occult Products:

www.blackmagicwitch.com/

 

Hoodoo Courses & Information:

www.hoodoowitch.net

 

Demon Study & Courses:

Course to connect with demons – www.workingwithdemons.com

 

Highly Recommended:

Internet Sacred Text Archive – http://www.sacred-texts.com/bos/index.htm

Witch Vox – An international community resources site – http://www.witchvox.com/

 

USEFUL RESOURCES

Godchecker.com – http://www.godchecker.com/
Moon names – http://www.pagan-heart.co.uk/articles/moonnames/moonnames.html
UK Pagan Links – http://www.ukpaganlinks.co.uk/
Goddess Pages – http://www.goddess-pages.co.uk/
Internet Sacred Text Archive – http://www.sacred-texts.com/bos/index.htm
Brighton Pagan Meetup Group – http://www.meetup.com/BrightonPagans/
Calendar Customs: http://calendarcustoms.com/
Westacre Spiritual Centre: http://www.westacre.org.uk/spiritual-centre/courses/the-magic-of-connection/

ORGANISATIONS/SOCIETIES
Children of Artemis – http://www.witchcraft.org/
The Pagan Federation – http://www.paganfed.org/
Pagan Federation London – http://london.paganfed.org/
South East London Folkore Society – http://www.selfs.org.uk/
College of Psychic Studies – http://www.collegeofpsychicstudies.co.uk/
Secret Chiefs – http://secretchiefslondon.wordpress.com/
Goddess Foundation – http://www.goddessfoundation.org.uk/
Astrological Lodge of London – http://www.astrolodge.co.uk/
The Centre for Pagan Studies – http://centre-for-pagan-studies.com/ 
Research into Lost Knowledge Organisation (Rilko) – http://www.rilko.net/
Caer Cohrhain Shamanic Centre- http://www.touchtheearthuk.com/
The London Fortean Society – http://forteanlondon.blogspot.com/ RETAILERS
Treadwell’s – http://www.treadwells-london.com/
Atlantis Books – http://www.theatlantisbookshop.com/
Watkins – http://www.watkinsbooks.com/
Mysteries – http://www.mysteries.co.uk/
MAGAZINES/PUBLISHING COMPANIES
The Magical Times – http://themagicaltimes.com/
Moon Books – http://www.moon-books.net/